UPCOMING EVENTS

February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018

Category: GeneralSpontaneous Combustion New Music Festival presents The City of Tomorrow – Wind Quintet

Spontaneous Combustion New Music Festival presents The City of Tomorrow – Wind Quintet

Friday, February 2, 2018

Category: GeneralSpontaneous Combustion New Music Festival presents Ashley Bathgate Solo Cello Concert

Spontaneous Combustion New Music Festival presents Ashley Bathgate Solo Cello Concert

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Category: GeneralBeautiful Music for the Beautiful Gorge Benefit Show

Beautiful Music for the Beautiful Gorge Benefit Show

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Category: Lunchtime ConcertsLunchtime FREE Concert Series – Barbara Choltco, soprano – Song cycles from American Composers

Lunchtime FREE Concert Series – Barbara Choltco, soprano – Song cycles from American Composers

Category: GeneralCosmic Throat Singer Matthew Kocel: Songs From The Universe

Cosmic Throat Singer Matthew Kocel: Songs From The Universe

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Category: GeneralYoga at The Old Church with Veranda

Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

Friday, February 9, 2018

Category: GeneralTOC presents Frontier Ruckus with Cataldo (solo)

TOC presents Frontier Ruckus with Cataldo (solo)

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Category: GeneralPortland Story Theater presents Kiss & Tell for Valentine’s

Portland Story Theater presents Kiss & Tell for Valentine’s

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Category: GeneralPortland Gay Men’s Chorus presents XOXO: A Soloist Concert

Portland Gay Men’s Chorus presents XOXO: A Soloist Concert

Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Category: Lunchtime ConcertsLunchtime FREE Concert Series – Ping & Woof Opera perform Brahms’ Liebeslieder Walzer, op. 52 and 65

Lunchtime FREE Concert Series – Ping & Woof Opera perform Brahms’ Liebeslieder Walzer, op. 52 and 65

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Category: GeneralYoga at The Old Church with Veranda

Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

Category: GeneralPDX Jazz Festival presents PJCE with special guest Edna Vazquez

PDX Jazz Festival presents PJCE with special guest Edna Vazquez

Friday, February 16, 2018

Category: TOC Select EventsSOLD OUT!! TOC Presents Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore, on stage together

SOLD OUT!! TOC Presents Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore, on stage together

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Category: GeneralJohanna Warren “Gemini II” Record Release & Tour Kickoff!

Johanna Warren “Gemini II” Record Release & Tour Kickoff!

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Category: GeneralPDX Jazz presents Allan Harris with special guest Richie Cole

PDX Jazz presents Allan Harris with special guest Richie Cole

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Category: Lunchtime ConcertsLunchtime FREE Concert Series – David Rothman, concert pianist

Lunchtime FREE Concert Series – David Rothman, concert pianist

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Category: GeneralYoga at The Old Church with Veranda.

Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda.

Friday, February 23, 2018

Category: GeneralMonqui presents Amy Shark :: MILCK

Monqui presents Amy Shark :: MILCK

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Category: Lunchtime ConcertsLunchtime FREE Concert Series – Philip Mandel, piano

Lunchtime FREE Concert Series – Philip Mandel, piano

Category: GeneralTOC presents Séan McCann

TOC presents Séan McCann

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Category: GeneralYoga at The Old Church with Veranda

Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

Category: GeneralTOC presents Alice DiMicele : Cassandra Robertson And Wynter Byrnes (duo)

TOC presents Alice DiMicele : Cassandra Robertson And Wynter Byrnes (duo)

Friday, March 2, 2018

Category: GeneralPortland Story Theater Presents Urban Tellers

Portland Story Theater Presents Urban Tellers

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Category: GeneralTOC presents Keith Harkin In The Round Tour

TOC presents Keith Harkin In The Round Tour

Sunday, March 4, 2018