Calendar

Events in June 2017

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017

    7:00 pm – Harry Potter and the Sacred Text

    Harry Potter and the Sacred Text

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017

    7:00 pm – We Can Listen :: Immigrant and Refugee Stories

    We Can Listen :: Immigrant and Refugee Stories

  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    12:00 pm – Sack Lunch FREE Concert – Cascadia Chamber Ensemble

    7:30 pm – Nani & Seffarine at The Old Church

    Sack Lunch FREE Concert – Cascadia Chamber Ensemble

    Nani & Seffarine at The Old Church

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

    9:00 am – Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

    7:30 pm – Portland Preview Astoria Music Festival

    Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

    Portland Preview Astoria Music Festival

  • Friday, June 16, 2017

    8:00 pm – CANCELLED! Jason Webley and Friends concert has been postponed but will be rescheduled. Please check back for Updates.

    CANCELLED! Jason Webley and Friends concert has been postponed but will be rescheduled. Please check back for Updates.

  • Monday, June 19, 2017

    7:00 pm – Community Sing/Jam with Greg Hurst

    Community Sing/Jam with Greg Hurst

  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    12:00 pm – Sack Lunch FREE Concert – David Rothman—Concert Pianist plays two Schubert Sonatas

    8:00 pm – Beloved Presents: Climbing PoeTree w/special guests

    Sack Lunch FREE Concert – David Rothman—Concert Pianist plays two Schubert Sonatas

    Beloved Presents: Climbing PoeTree w/special guests

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

    9:00 am – Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

    Yoga at The Old Church with Veranda

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017

    8:00 pm – Award Winning Singer-Songwriter Cindy Alexander – #PlayItForward Concert

    Award Winning Singer-Songwriter Cindy Alexander – #PlayItForward Concert

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    7:30 pm – Brahms Sonatas for violin & piano – FREE Concert

    Brahms Sonatas for violin & piano – FREE Concert

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    12:00 pm – Sack Lunch FREE Concert – Madero Winds

    Sack Lunch FREE Concert – Madero Winds

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017

    9:00 am – Yoga is CANCELLED June 29th, however class will resume on July 6th

    2:00 pm – Cascadia Composers presents In Good Hands

    7:30 pm – PDX Jazz presents The Legendary Murray/El’Zabar Duo

    Yoga is CANCELLED June 29th, however class will resume on July 6th

    Cascadia Composers presents In Good Hands

    PDX Jazz presents The Legendary Murray/El’Zabar Duo

  • Friday, June 30, 2017

    7:30 pm – Garcia Birthday Band

    Garcia Birthday Band